Headquarters, Chunghwa Precision Test Tech

The new headquarters is located in Taoyuan city, consisting of 10 above and 2 below grade. Concise, neat linear vocabulary is aptly adopted as well as “simplicity, attitude, technology, and human culture” are found as design axes to express the client’s low-profile style and the model for green building certification.

The façade faces west, so the plan uses double-layer glass curtain walls to limit sunlight. It consists of two walls to form an insulated space which allows the air to enter from the bottom of the building and exhale from the top, and keeps thermal energy out and ventilation in. Meanwhile, the inner cladding integrated with electric shutters that synchronizes information with weather station to filter sunlight exposure and ensure the transparency of the curtain at the same time.

In response to the site characteristics, the primary landscape lies at the south side interacting with the high-ceiling areas among certain levels that provides communication and innovation place for staff. The roof garden on the 10th floor not only realizes the concept but renders a rare view for the senior executives in the city

“Shujian(書簡),” ancient Chinese letters or books made with bamboos, are used as the central concept for the lobby to imply the spread of knowledge. The sunlight shines through the timber-pattern grille and reflects onto the stone walls to demonstrate the idea of human culture. The cafeteria faces south while the landscape there delivers a recreation space and a seasonal ecological view that is introduced into the interior as an image of “inner garden” thus, creating a multi-layered cafeteria.

The high-ceiling area between 5th -10th floor establishes the atmosphere of reading and leisure for the bustling staff to wind down for a break and watch the southern view of the landscape as if in nature.

Multiple advanced sustainable design concepts are employed, including double Low-E glass with electric shutters at the air convection level, dual wall system, stack ventilation, and roof garden to capture the attention on sustainable issues, cherish the natural resources and fulfill social responsibility via these energy-saving accomplishment. Finally, this project is expected to become a distinctive, pioneering, and edge-cutting technology headquarters.

Location: Pingzhen District, Taoyuan City

Structural system: RC

Site area: 15,287m²

Building coverage: 10,700 m²

Total floor area: 56,874 m²

No. of stories: 2 below, 10 above grade

Cost : NT$ 480,000,000

Design period: 2016.08 ~ 2017.08

Const. period: 2017.08 ~ 2019.08

類別: Office

Share This:

中華精測企業總部大樓

「中華精測企業總部大樓」基地位於桃園市平鎮區工業三路上,地上10層,地下2層,建築設計運用簡約俐落的線條,以”簡潔”、 ”大器” 、”科技”、”人文”為設計主軸,期望呈現企業低調內斂之不凡氣度與綠建築結合之風格。
建築配置西向立面主要受西曬影響,設計手法使用雙層玻璃帷幕,由內、外兩道立面構造組成,將外部空氣由建築進風口導入,並利用煙囪效應,利用屋頂排風口將熱空氣排出,以循環氣流、複層LOW-E玻璃等,達到隔熱節能效果。同時內層牆搭配與氣象站連動之電動遮陽百葉,能因應氣候條件所需,有效的防止西曬,且能保持立面之整體簡潔效果。
因應基地特性將景觀配置於南向位置,各樓的跳層挑空區,除提供員工輕鬆交流與發揮創意之場所外,並與南面景觀相互呼應。十樓留設之綠色屋頂花園,除落實建築的設計概念外,並爲高階主管區提供了在都會中難得的空中花園景觀。
大廳設計理念,以石材雕鑿象徵知識傳遞的書簡所組成,陽光透過木紋格柵,使光、影倒映於書卷石材牆上,呈現人文的溫度。員工餐廳向南的景觀,除提供花園的休憩環境、體驗季節交替之生態外,並將戶外景觀引入室內,以室內庭園概念,創造出層次分明的餐廳與咖啡廳。
五到十樓之南向隔層挑空區,營造書香休憩氛圍,讓同事繁忙之餘,可在此區享受優雅的片刻休息,並觀賞南面大片之景觀視野,讓人在室內,如坐擁自然環境中看書及休息。
全棟建築結合多項先進的永續設計概念,包含複層LOW-E玻璃幕牆,搭配電動遮陽百葉置於換氣層、外回圈雙層牆排熱系統,溫差重力地道風以及屋頂花園等設計,期盼以節能環保為實踐關注永續議題,珍惜自然資源,善盡社會責任,期望能創造具有識別性、能聚焦成爲引領新時代的科技總部大樓。

座落地點: 桃園市平鎮區

結構系統: 鋼筋混凝土

基地面積: 15,287㎡

建築面積: 4,040㎡

總樓地板面積: 56,874㎡

層數: 地下二層、地上十層

預估造價: 約新台幣161,800,000元

設計時間: 2016.10 ~ 2017.05

施工時間: 2017.08~ 2019.08

類別: 辦公大樓

Share This: